Executive Team

Dr. Ahmed Ese
Founder and President

Dr Ahmed is the President of Abaarso Tech University, Since 2010.

Ahmed Bashe
Academic Director

Mr. Bashe is Deputy President and Academic Director of the University. He is responsible for the overall supervision of the Students, Teachers and Curriculum Setting.

Abdullahi Hassan

Abdullahi Hassan is the acting Admin and Registrar officer of Abaarso Tech University